Minimal Rush #001 (Pre-Order Availiable)

Catblack is proud to present it's first V.A. Compilation called Minimal Rush #001. Including tracks from Trigger N' Slide, Faltso, St.M., Anna V., Mind Conspiracy, Nic_K, Silmae, Symmetric, Vash Lawrence, DJ Skinny, Picchio Rosso and a Gorge Soera Remix. Distorted Minimal tracks in this compilation, abnormal sounds, girls named vivil, a military parade, a determined stranger and later on you can also bang the bong. A true Family sound, minimalistic and techno sounds are produced with love for the real underground.
© 2010 - 2021 All rights reserved.
Powered by Native Instruments, Novation, Ableton, Apple, Pioneer, LA Studio Tattoo, Moog Inc and UDG Gear.